Sarkari Exam Khabri

सबसे तेज़ अपडेट

NTA National Common Entrance Test NCET 2024 for 4 Year B.Ed Course Online Form 2024

National Test Agency NTA

NTA NCET Admission Online Form 2024


  • Application Start : 13-04-2024
  • Last Date Apply Online : 15-05-2024 (Extended)
  • Pay Exam Fee Last Date : 15-05-2024
  • Correction Last Date : 16-18 May 2024
  • Admit Card : Before Exam
  • Exam Date : 12 June 2024


  • Gen  : Rs. 1200/-
  • OBC / EWS : Rs. 1000/-
  • SC / ST / PH : Rs. 650/-
  • Pay the Examination Fee Through Online & Offline Mode.
Exam Name Eligibility
National Common Entrance Test NCET 2024 Admission To B.Ed 4 Year Integrated Teacher Education Programme ITEP in Selection Central / State University / IITs /NITs / RIEs and Govt Colleges.
  • Passed / Appearing 10+2 Intermediate Exam in Any Recognized Board in India.
  • For More Details Read Full Notification.

Participating University in NTA NCET Admission 2024


  • Aligarh Muslim University AMU
  • Central University of Haryana
  • Central University of Kashmir
  • Central University Kerala
  • Central University of Rajasthan
  • Central University of Tamil Nadu
  • Chaudhary Devi Lal University
  • Maharshi Dayanand University MDU
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Lidhran Bidhipur
  • Dr B R Ambedkar University Etcherla Main Road Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Dr. Hari Singh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  • Gautam Buddha University
  • Government College of Education, Chandigarh
  • Government Degree College, Mancherial Telangana,
  • Guru Nanak Dev University
  • Hemvati Nandan Bahaguna Garhwal University
  • Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur West Bengal
  • Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneshwar
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University IGNOU
  • Budelkhand University
  • Kiang Nangbah Government College Meghalaya
  • Kumaun University Sleepy Hollow
  • Maharaja Purna Chandra Autonomous College Odisha
  • Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  • Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya Rajaula MP
  • Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Maulana Azad National Urdu University
  • National Sanskrit University
  • Rajiv Gandhi University
  • Pondicherry University
  • Dr BR Amebdkar University Delhi
  • For More Details Read the Notification.
IF You Satisfied By (Website) Please Like & Share More People (Thanks).

Apply Online Registration | Login
Download Last Date Extended Notice Click Here
Download sarkariexamkhabri Test For Free Test Click Here
Download Notification Click Here
Download Syllabus Click Here
Join Whatsapp Channel Click Here
Facebook Page Click Here
Official Website Click Here
Download Android App Click Here
© 2024 Copyright, All Rights Reserved